Our People

Executive Team

Gene Sobczak

Claire Reed, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Jeremy Carroll
Interim Chief Finance Officer

Director Team

Angela Woodward
Director of Financial Services

Mendi Choat, RN
Director of Clinical Operations

Cindy Jimenez, LCSW
Director of Behavioral Health Operations

Tara Parmely
Director of Dental Operations

Adam McCoy
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer, SHRM-SCP

Beth Parker, CHC
Chief Compliance Officer

Supervisor Team

Tony Medina
IT Systems Administrator

Billi Engelhardt
Billing Supervisor

Becky Olivas
Eligibility Supervisor

Kim Phillips
Medical Operations Supervisor

Denise Quintana
Medical Operations Supervisor

Jamie Tidwell
Lead Coder

Manuel Gomez
Facilities Supervisor